You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/09/18> The Great Pyramid Scheme ….Fascinating, isn’t it?

in #blog6 years ago

You always teach me new and interesting words. "edgimuckation", that's a first for me.

I used to be super interested in Egypt and the pyramids, but that cooled down over the years. They are still very fascinating and I can enjoy a good old conspiracy theory about aliens having been involved in their building.

Sort:  

I have no idea who built them, yes, there are some theories that have aliens involved and quite honestly those would make more sense than the bull shit they have been selling us about log rolling and stone hammers and bronze chisels.
I was born at night but not last night, I have plenty of years behind me and have been around a lot of construction. They weren't built the way they are selling it, that is for certain in my mind.
What is your take on how or who built them?

I am making an effort out of not making assumptions without having seen the evidence. Based on my current knowledge about topics like egyptian culture, architecture and xenoscience, my best theory is that Egypt and the most prominent buildings there are actually much older and are the leftovers of a civilization that has been there long before the egyptians. Long before it was a hot desert, back when it was still an ocean.

Egyptian was Atlantis several millenia ago.

I have to say that who ever built the pyramids in Egypt and the other places around the world sure knew what the were doing, and all the dimensions that relate to advanced mathematics is beyond comprehension as well. Bronze chisels and stone hammers didn't get it done. I sure wish some one would comment the current curriculum being taught.

One day, I have to research if there are any interesting conspiracy theories on this topic.

There should be because there even is some Egyptian symbology on the dollar notes, that should suffice for many.

Probably is some, but the conspiring seems to be being done with science community on this one with the pyramids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78