You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/14/18> Shoutin’ it out, “SBI Saturday in this edition”

in #blog6 years ago

I liked the part where you pretended to consider to give yourself SBI shares.

For a split second, I was like "Wait...what? How? How is he doing it? Impossible! Has he control over the matrix? Is he the chosen one?"

Sort:  

Do I need to to help you pull that hook out? I guess I reeled you in there for a moment.
I probably am the chosen one, left handed and born on leap year day, I am pretty sure there is written in history on one of those clay tablets that we have yet to decipher those exact things, but we just can't seem to crack the code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82