You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 6/9/18 > Saturday Basic Income or is it Steem Basic Income ? It's both.

in #blog6 years ago

You have shown me a lot of kindness over the last couple of days so let me give you some in return as well.

I met a lot of interesting persons, learned new and interesting things about this platform and a couple things to look out for when it comes to my writing and posting style. Your influence has helped me grow as a blogger and steemer just as much, no, more than any big Curie upvote ever could.

For that, I will leave this comment post by saying

Thank you. Thank you kindly for your support.

Sort:  

You are most welcome and thank you as well. This platform needs to attract and keep people just like you and so when I come across someone that is deserving I will always give them a mention and whatever advice and help I can. That is what this is all about when you get right down to it, people helping people be better people and the steem is a small part in my eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97