You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying to crack the secret code of job interviews

in #blog5 years ago

Im glad to hear it went okay and I hope you hear back from them soon. Im sure we all have a 'darker' side that would leave people wonder, dont worry about it to much.

Sort:  

Yeah, I really hope I get it, because it would be good and fitting job for me. Struggle is to just make myself appear so, because job interviews don't really represent my preferred style of communication, but you live you learn.

Im sure we all have a 'darker' side that would leave people wonder, dont worry about it to much.

Yeah, I'm sure. I guess I just dip myself bit too far into it, immobilizing myself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81