You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you suffering from sleep disorders? My daily health tip. How I managed to sleep perfect again. Finally, a large collection of my panoramas to relieve your stress :-)

in #blog6 years ago

I liked surfing your blog, especially because I suffer from insomnia and it is very interesting what you write, the spectacular photographs, actually relax, I will follow your advice, although with the crisis we are living in Venezuela, it is difficult to sleep peacefully. thanks for sharing @monkeydnima

Sort:  

That makes me sad. I hope it will be better. Your insomnia is because of the problems in venezuela 😔 I follow you and i upvoted some of your posts. Will upvote you in the future too. Have a good night darling.

Very grateful for her gesture, I have actually found an angel in her person, in these difficult times I need so much, l support, and I am grateful that it makes our ordeal more bearable, especially in these hours full of so much uncertainty, thank you very much. @monkeydnima

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70