You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Loving Memory of our beloved Mack

in #blog5 years ago

Well that's shit, hope you're ok @patrice.

Sort:  

Hi @patrice,
What is the reason that I was marked by @mark-bot, please give me enlightenment, I really don't understand what mistakes I have made so given a flag ...
Please answer..

Good morning, the death of an animal is regrettable, but sadder is when a pet is treated, as they become a member of the family.
I take this opportunity to ask you why you are giving me negative votes?

Hello @patrice, I once asked you why you are giving me negative votes? And I didn't get an answer. Again I ask you why you vote me negative? I hope that on this occasion you will answer me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67