You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela - Where Eagles Dare

in #blog5 years ago

Glad to see you posting again. So many come and go, and thought you had moved on as well.

I am ignorant on much of the world events now as I cut the cord from cable news and don't read pitched online articles. I get most of my knowledge here at Steemit, but I keep in mind many articles are slanted to reflect the script of one of the two parties. I appreciate that you only go as far as to ask questions here while highlighting opposing views, leaving it up to the reader to weigh out the dynamics and their implications. I remember when journalism used to do that.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot dear, I most certainly have not moved on from steemit.

I do have preconceived notions about the whole issue but I also realize that without full understanding comes the need for objectivety

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77