You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Year And A Half To Go Seven Days

in #blog5 years ago

Congratulations babe! I know seven days isn’t going to be a new norm but it sure was fun to read what you had to say everyday. Dang, it was less than a week ago you were rowing out with the crocs while I watched from Panama. Right on… thanks for passing the days with me handsome. Maybe breakfast tomorrow, maybe rowing, maybe coffee shop… I don’t know. I do know who I adore though; YOU 🤫

Sort:  

Thanks for following along, I have a feeling you would no matter what—I’m your biggest cheerleader, too, foo!

One thing I learned last week is how to adjust my voting weights properly so my account doesn’t have to go dormant in 24 hour increments. Ok, two things, I also learned it’s a lot more work than I anticipated and I don’t see myself doing that again. 👍🏿

Thanks for showing me how to trust humans again.

You’re the best. Seven days in a row is incredible. Did you get hour badge yet? They better not stiff you now. Thanks for signing us up for an early morning tour… you’re such a turd 🥴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86