You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The moment you know you're getting old.

in #blog5 years ago

Welcome to the 'I don't feel old, but my body disagree with me.' club.

It's great seeing father and son working out. I am sorry to hear you didn't bond well with your parents. These things happen. That is life. As long as you feel you are doing what is best, that is the important thing.

Sort:  

Thank you @quotes-haven , I do feel that we have made the right choiche and what's best for me, my wife and kids... So for that matter it is good... Although deep down inside you always wanted different.. But it was not my choice to make...

Yes, I understand. We all want the best for everybody. But sometimes, that is not possible. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78