You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Camp of the Year

in #blog5 years ago

Ohhh boy and a bit lost here. Are coding features for @exhaust. In fact I have few questions about it because I would like to be part of it but I've visited the website and o couldn't find how to post through or maybe I'm just missing something out. By the way I love your post and I would like to see more and I will thank the person who restemeed your post so I can see it. I think I tried Gladstone beer in Oregon but will have to ask @pdxlove.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey @raserrano -- thanks for the comment, and thanks for the interest in @exhaust.

Currently, the site at https://xhaust.me is in alpha stage -- so there are numerous things that are currently imperfect and/or broken.

However -- if you're having troubles posting through, it's likely because the site is no longer optimized (functional) on mobile browsers (or even just smaller screens). Currently, you need to browse the site on a desktop web-browser (I think most screen sizes / resolutions will work). If you log in and browse to your dashboard -- you should see some options to log a new activity. Following the prompts will eventually get you to the point where you can create the post on Steem that's related to your exercise activity:

image.png

image.png

Hope this clears things up! Also -- I'm hoping to have a much improved version of the site running in the next 3~4 weeks. So please be patient :)


Regarding Gladstones -- you may have had some in Oregon. It's brewed on Vancouver Island, and there's a fair amount of Oregon (mostly Portland) beers up here -- so I wouldn't be surprised!

You are right. By the way I'm a developer as well and I wonder if there is anything I could you with on the project, anyways thanks for taking your time to reply and help me get on @exhaust posting

Oh cool -- that's good to know. There's a strong chance you could help out with some aspects of the project.

Let me get a few more things organized and create a new git for the beta version. After that, I do aim to have everything be open-source, and I'd fully be willing to accept PR's.

Will keep you posted.

Amazing. Keep it up! Greetings from Costa Rica!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74