Sort:  

Wow @rcarter! I didn't know you were from Mass! That's awesome. I'm wishing I was you over there in Cebu. My aunt keeps reminding me I need to get on a plane. I read that you're moving back to this side of the planet at some point; is that still on your roadmap? I will let you know when next I do another tipathon. I'm looking at mid-June. I'm trying to dodge conflicting with any major Steem broadcasts. Last time (I didn't know this) my event conflicted with one of Aggs shows on Pal. So I'll let you know when I get the next date/time worked out. :)

Yep, from Marblehead. I hope to move stateside soon... Not easy to get my gf a visa it seems. Make sure you let me know, and I'll send you some more steem than before.

Visas are terrible right now. Politics. Does she have family here? I don't even know if that helps these days in this political climate. So sorry to hear about your complications with that. They seem to be having no issue letting people leave America though.

I'll keep you in the loop for sure. Thank you for getting behind my efforts. ✊🐟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66