You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/14/18> Shoutin’ it out, “SBI Saturday in this edition”

in #blog6 years ago

The truth that its true, it is very hilarious, I have had a lot of fun reading the article, the same one that is loaded with a great logical reasoning. I will follow you to practice my English and at the same time have fun with your truths, greetings from Venezuela.

Sort:  

Well welcome @rdsmas , it is a pleasure to have you with us. I don't know that you will get the best English lessons here but you with me you will get the truth and usually with some logic based reasoning to go along with it.
So feel free to comment and ask questions, I do my best to answer all replies in reasonably timely manner.
I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82