Sort:  

NICE
What type of heating system do you use? I am ultimately going to get a Diesel blown air system, but in the meanwhile i am looking for a portable gas option?

We are in Australia so haven't needed it. In the UK we lived in bigger trucks so used a wood burner. I've seen those in vans like yours. I quite like the idea of those marine style propane heaters but think they are pricey. Hubby recommended the diesel heaters too when we were building an expedition vehicle (stalled at the moment). In our van travels in Winter here we just use a hot water bottle and night and rug up.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'd be scared of the gas option!! I tell you though best best thing for cooking is the metho stoves they use on boats. Better than gas!! Love ours. Want me to find the link?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hay that's great info, i'll have to check them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92