Sort:  

yea, it should be one of a few possible flows of income for sure. I am looking in the same direction and exploring options

Funny thing is that I have been considering other ways of home business and didn't think they were sustainable enough, until I learned about Steem. Steem also provides more reliable and transparent source of self evaluation in the truest form I needed to see if I can actually blog and earn. I may actually improve faster if there is no SP limit.😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

yea, once you reach a minimum it does not really effect anything anymore...

gave you a full upvote, hope it helps a bit. Just keep on blogging, it will build up after a while

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79