You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/11/18> Have I mentioned I have a disease…. I am left handed.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Being a lefty I was nodding along to all of these things. scissors are just ridiculous!!
tin openers, knives would you believe it can also be right handed, serated on one side. i used to think i just couldnt cut bread straight but apparently its the right handed knives!
luckily a lot of my jewellery tools are made for just a hand...either one! the power tools is another one i have to deal with daily.

always a decent read and welcome rant triggered from your posts thanks @sultnpapper :D

Sort:  

I use to shoe horses when I was younger and I had to have a left handed hoof knife, other than that all the tools were the same for that profession.
I guess the majority of product designers must be right handed or the review committees for new products must just see it from a numbers perspective when it comes to product sales, just not enough lefties to warrant the time and expense in a lot of cases.
Thanks for dropping by and hope to see you around again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90