You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st World Problems? Back from the Outernet.

in #blog5 years ago

It's great to have outernet every now and then. (I am definitely gonna use this term very often.) I sometimes turn off the modem when my neices and nephews come by and visit us so the kids will run around and play and be noisy and just be kids without those mobile games they spend so much time on.

Congratulations on your successful clean up. I bet that feels good. I feel good when I clean up a messy room, I feel better when I find things I thought I lost already, I feel really really awesome when I find money in the mess. Haha.

Sort:  

It is pretty satisfying to see a clean, tidy room, especially after its been a mess for a while. I've got a bag of stuff to take to the charity shop too which is also satisfying. More space created!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85