You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Wine Trail Wednesday presents Hazlitt on Seneca Lake (with Mama Dreemit)

in #blog6 years ago

I don't like beer or wine XD Winery trips are definitely fun though, nice day out, pretty chill, and they usually have good atmosphere. I only ever go sometimes with my mother in law when we feel like having a grand day out, she loves her wines like you and boomy love your beers XD

Which reminds me I should probably take her to a tea house or a winery sometime, if she'll let me! (occasionally we try to take her out and then she insists on paying for everything and we're like OI we're trying to take you out here! XD)

Sort:  

No beer or wine? Are you a fruity mixed drink girl? I like those on occasion too ;0) But these places are great even if you're not drinking- like the one I'll be posting today which is an addition to this-- it has food! Nom nom!

Ugh, I have the same problem, it's like my mom is uncomfortable with being paid for! Occasionally she'll let me, but otherwise I'm quite spoiled by her on our outings :)

Fruity mixes and milky stuff and shooters but not together XD

They need to have food to try the wines with right :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88