You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My don't do list thoughts - is it really that scary?

in #blog6 years ago

I don't even notice it anymore, but I also figure that if I somehow accidentally do one of the don'ts you'll let me know XP Think the only real major issue you have is the second last point because that's pretty much exactly what most spammers do XD

goatsig

Sort:  

Actually I think it's completely OK to use all these phrases is "don't list", but if they're included in a valuable comment, a conversation starter. But if the go alone, just like "Nice post", it's 99% that you can go to commentator's blog, open the comments section and find there 100 similar comments made with 20 seconds interval.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93