You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying to crack the secret code of job interviews

in #blog5 years ago

I can't stand all the job interview bullshi* and answering such foolish questions and making up references. They make it like we should be thankful for these stupid jobs, that we must put so much effort into getting. We all line up and compete for these jobs and can't anyone realize we are slaves here and wtf is going on?

Sort:  

Slavery or not, but something has to be done, either by being self-employed or not, to earn something (excluding social benefits). Luckily though the interviewer was pretty good and not super serious like some tend to be which makes things really awkward.

It's a hard place to be. Having to do shit you don't want to do, just to survive, what a sad state of affairs. My goal is to have an earthship, which is a sustainable house that uses renewable energy, you grow food and it's completely off the grid. I am also going to learn about permaculture and how to grow my own food. I can't wait to get off this system and leave this slave life behind. It's good that your interviewer was not too serious because so many people take things too seriously like everything is such a big deal. All the best to you.

It's a hard place to be. Having to do shit you don't want to do, just to survive, what a sad state of affairs.

Luckily I'm living with my father and I don't have to pay rent, so I can focus on other things than only surviving.

My goal is to have an earthship, which is a sustainable house that uses renewable energy, you grow food and it's completely off the grid. I am also going to learn about permaculture and how to grow my own food.

That sounds amazing! I really hope you can pull that off.

On a side note: I noticed you're a new user here – welcome! If you have any question, feel free to ask me; this place is not your typical social media, but I think you've already realized that though :D

Thank you so much for the warm welcome. I'm looking forward to learning more about this community and i'm really enjoying it so far. Nice to connect with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91