Sort:  

indeed it is matey! lol
Are you on gab? I just joined - just have to use that 'dissenting' thingy on 'the guardian'! lol

@frot is there - he's stalking me I think...

(heads up - I know you offered help to the Tommy Robinson dude here, but you might want to look at what I said...just saying, something smells of 'politician'.. I posted a few 'choice words' yesterday...)

I was trying to reel him in, it failed miserably though.

link...

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@lucylin/re-brianoflondon-
brianoflondon-re-lucylin-re-informationwar-re-brianoflondon-podcasttalksfacebookbanningfortommyrobinsonandbrianjohnthomas-a22q4xqaoe-20190304t091754419z

Will take a look when I get back from feeding our cats, cheers.

ah no worries - just giving you my perception..something doesn;t smell right with that kind of politcal BS - I told infomationwars the same thing.

I'm sure you don't need any help in picking out the disingenuous - but it would have been remiss of me not to give you my two pennies worth..

Jew hating labour, what a complete fucking tool.

...and now I have @openparadigm having a go at me!

Yes seriously....

That does not surprise me in the slightest, he is pro Israel.

...go to my last post to see the ongoing saga...lol

:-) I just read all the other stuff, on the previous post, and was aware for a long time, that so called open, was a Zionist. Just read his old posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66