You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Cryptocurrency Year In Review.

in #blog6 years ago

... over the long term I truly sense that cryptocurrencies are going to usher in a new era of more honest corporate and Government business practices and transparency which is good for everybody at the table.

Yes, honest and transparent political body. I am optimistic about this - this is the reason why I bought bitcoin even though it doesn't have a physical value. I'm buying crypto. to be a part of a 'revolution'. hahaha

Maybe, someday, when I'm old enough, I will tell a story of this mania: "yes, grandson, I was one of those fools who bought a bitcoin in 2016-2017 even though I did not get any physical value at all - just some mathematical, gibberish key."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66