You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Advisor Role at Stish ICO & Increasing my Stake in Steemit

in #blog6 years ago

Are you going to cross-post your Steemit content there? Might be a way to try it out without too much effort. Hope you can make it to Steemfest, Im only there for the last 3 days.

Sort:  

No, I'll write some original articles on there, perhaps a bit shorter than the ones on Steemit.
It kinda sucks that all the talks are on weekdays, Jeanine definitely can't take any time off and for me it's unlikely to work out either.

Funny you mention cross-posting on Stishit. That is how the platform (originally SteemThat) got it's start, by allowing members to post original content there and the site would auto populate it to Steemit giving members added post exposure. It's all good! I also am an early adopter of Stish crypto and am a large stakeholder.

I wish you luck, I have trouble keeping up with Steemit though.. all this takes time.. something I never have enough of!

Yes, to the newcomer, it is a pretty steep learning curve. But eventually all pieces begin to fall into place as long as you spend a little time in the rabbit hole! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87