You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hobbit Holes, Kind Words, And Trying To Keep My Head Up

in #blog5 years ago

Matt is freaking awesome and I'm pretty sure he doesn't even know it himself.

Presents and notes by mail are worth GOLD.

Take care Justine, it sucks to feel like you destroy something beautiful even though that's not your fault. It will pass <3

Sort:  

Yeah, I really don’t think he gets it haha.

Yes!!! Mail is the best thing ever!!

Thanks love 💕

I like how you two think. Speaking of gold, if you open the front door, I put some inside to cover the cost of getting the fanciest llama ever.

I actually checked to see if I somehow missed that the door opened 😛

Fancy llama is gonna happen! She’ll probably get her own blog and be a better blogger than me.. it will be brilliant!

So speaking of missing doors... Don't know why, but that gif just said "Justine" to me. Haha

The jaws one?!? Lol.. is it because it’s tagging me and following me around? 😜

The gif in my post. Touché!

Btw, I sea that it's el fin for Jaws thanks to George.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85