Sort:  

I know the feeling @sparrowbernard. Same here, to be perfectly honest. Lolz. Worse yet, as I creep up in the mid-50's of my rep, growth is much slower as there are less accounts with higher rep willing to upvote my posts at 100%. My growth slows in all categories. But I think this is natural. You may experience the same so don't be discouraged if that happens to you. If you find a fresh redfish, I would be grateful if you let them know about this campaign.

Once i hit above 50, i will no longer be a minnow... but am still broke on steemit. i wonder what i will be... since i can't really call myself a dolphin if i dont have enough steempower.
It'll be my pleasure to support your charity work

I think what you mean is 50000 :) I am also a Redfish technically with 100 SP. I would love your support and to grow together :)

Hang on... I will make a post that will help spread the message

That would be cool! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67