You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to Do

in #blog6 years ago

Hi there, I've struggled with depression my whole life. Often times what gets me through is remembering that seasons come and go. Sometimes reaching out to strangers is it's own therapy. Putting your thoughts out and processing them so you can see where you're at. I deal with severe anxiety especially if there's important things I forget to do and a voice slips through that says "if it was important, you'd remember" then my anxiety gets more elevated. I'm just sharing my experience in a way because I too struggle with reaching out when I should. Have you joined any support groups? Sometimes that helps. Big hugs and lots of love @dhouse 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85