You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💥 One Year on the Steem Blockchain! 💥 Part 2 ...

in #blog5 years ago

Woohoo!! One year!! I hope you have an even better second year.

I also long for the future days of simpler posting. So far Steempeak has not let me down and I love it! I think I first heard of its existence from you. So, congrats for making a happy convert.

Sort:  

Thank you @steemstreems! STeemPeak is definitely the best interface for the Steem blockchain up until now. There are some others which "reward" you for using theirs and SteemPeak does not. For me, though, that does not matter as much as the much greater utility and functionality it offers me over the others ...

Glad it is working on well for you. Hopefully we'll both be here a long time to come and who knows what the future will bring.

All the best to you!

Yes. To me its utility is its reward.

I hope so also. I know what what level of involvement I will retain over time, but I have a fair stake here that keeps me interested and that I don't plan on getting rid of quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87