You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update, Month 13: Slow start to Year 2 ...

in #blog5 years ago

Nice to see you still around. I must admit I have been remiss in keeping up with your posts. You are one of the few people that gave me an early boost and encouragement on here, and I really appreciate it!

Good to see you continuing to put out quality and engaging with others, even if at a reduced pace. No worries on that. Hope you continue to engage with your real life world at an increased level. I know you know, but that is way more important!

I will try to stay more tuned in to your future missives and keep an eye on how things are going.

Sort:  

Hey, good to "see" you as well @steemstreems. Not to worry ...

"I must admit I have been remiss in keeping up with your posts."

"I will try to stay more tuned in to your future missives ... "

... as I am sure you are doing what you deem best. I think we all sort of "find our way" to the best balance of investing our time "in here" and hopefully are at peace with it, from there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88