You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Quantico Campagin, coffee, and breakfast time... Ulog#8

in #blog6 years ago

It's comedy GOLD! ;>

btw, Can you send some of that herb coffee to my USB?

OK...to the map

I see one of the Alabama regiments got isself lost (See below). The other one should move to the adjacent road hex and follow the Texas regiments.

The Texas regiments, with the Ala that didn't get lost, will move down the road through Seaport and DFB on the grids marked with red diamonds.

The LOST BOYS will move down the path marked in red to the east of the road as a screen to the other brigades (and to stay out of their way;>) --they should eventually reestablish contact with my brigade

battle1.jpg

Obviously, Division orders override those commands.

I assumed river hexes would interfere with movement, but I see that is not the case

I'm also guessing my cav units are organic to the regiments, and I can't play run and gun with them ;>
(ex- mobile recon here, 3rd LAI Bn!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84