You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/11/18> Have I mentioned I have a disease…. I am left handed.

in #blog6 years ago

I have a slight advantage as well since my older brothers are right handed. They taught me how to play sports right handed and when they weren't around I would also play left handed.
So I can do a lot of stuff right handed almost as well as left handed. Even though I am naturally left hand I have never swung a golf club left handed , since the golf clubs are specific for left or right and we never had any left handed clubs.
Even a lot of cooking utensils are designed for right handed folks so I'm sure you get frustrated as well in the kitchen when having to use those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81