You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIARY: ONE-TWO PEANUT ( June 5, 2018)

in #blog6 years ago

Thanks for sharing so many things! I'll certainly look into phoneum, seems neat. I got the Bread(BRD) app to store my tokens off-exchange and the app now supports most ERC-20 which is great :D Don't over work yourself and do your best to maintain your health.

Sort:  

I am waiting on @phoneum to kick in for some time, they put all of it on a slow-mo, so for me it is an annoying thing to wait. I really hope they will make it.
BRD you say? Let's see that one too...
My health usually goes to hell during the summer, and there is pretty much nothing I can do about it. I mean I try, I do everything in my power to maintain myself in order, my med tests are all spectacular still I am falling apart.
Stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90