You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 06/06/18> Search for 700 , bot not …

in #blog6 years ago

Entertaining post.

I'm happy to hear that I'm not the only one hottopic has this ongoing love/hate relationship with.

Byresteem seems also to be wishy washy - does he love me? Does he said me? I suppose we'll never know.

Sort:  

Thanks darling, I don't recognize you as being a regular around these parts, so welcome to the Daily Dose.
Hottopic loves me as of this moment as well as Byresteem, I must be a "lucky man".
If you found this entertaining and would like some more stop back anytime, I do this everyday so stop by and get your daily dose from me.
My subjects vary greatly, but for the most part it has my thoughts on the way things are or and should be from the perspective of on old man in young persons world.
Nice to see you here, thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75