You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hobbit Holes, Kind Words, And Trying To Keep My Head Up

in #blog5 years ago

This place has its overhills and underhills - don't let it get to you and just relax and have some fun with it all. At some point, all this nonsense will be irrelevant and instead we can spend time doing something important.

Sort:  

I’m with you, I just am one that can’t ignore certain things.. even if I wish I could, and due to that sometimes things get meh. I’ll power through it though and as long and I don’t let it effect the long term goal, I think I’m golden.

At some point we will all be moon-ing and no one will have anything to fight about right?! 😜

The mooning phase is when the real entitlement claims begin...

"Why does he earned when I...."

yay.

:*

Tarazkp is right. At some point this will all be a thing of the past and you a d the rest of us will be onto so many brighter things. I’m sure of that.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85