You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Flu Season & I just Recovered + Some Thoughts About Steemit Inc.

in #blog5 years ago

because me and my girlfriend both had the flu

😉 😉 😉 😏😏 I wonder why u both got it ahaha

Last time I had that much fever was when I was 6, 41ºC of fever, I told my mother I wasn't feeling very well, I was even seeing things, she decided to check for my fever and as soon as she saw the 41ºC she opened the bath water and put me inside until I got colder... Fever is actually a good thing until 45ºC if I'm not mistaken, it makes it so the microorganisms don't reproduce because of the change of perfect temperature, and your immune system actually becomes much better at high temperatures! After 45 is where the brain damage starts and one should take medicine, I normally let myself have a fever until 39ºC, after it I take ibuprofen...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91