You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSTRA has been listed on BISQ, have you bought a masternode yet?

in #blog5 years ago

I'll check DSTRA out in depth, I already saw you shilling it once or twice but never looked into it in depth. I already have so many coins to buy I don't even know where to start, I want to go one by one and not diversify too much, especially since most coins I want to own get increased revenue by having bigger bags.

If the project is legit and the masternode isn't expensive I might think about getting one

Sort:  

Well, with current prices an MN costs around 40 bucks. Knowing how hard the team works in the background, I think it's a small risk to take that might yield high profit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77