Sort:  

actually every comment doesn't help troy. on here only votes count. on YouTube only the very first view you get from a channel counts and only if they watch a certain percentage before clicking off or pausing to comment. comments on YouTube do nothing for you. comments here only give you something to vote on. votes and real views are what count. but you don't read the fine prints when you heavily research things do you troy? like the fine print on blocktrades about what you can and cannot use their delegated power for ;)

Get your t-shirts now and help send Troy home.send troy home.jpg

Actually yes the comment help me earn rewards which get me on lists which increase my views :)

I do believe I am in my right to remove slanderous and filthy posts about myself and my family on my own blog.

Not with blocktrades delegated SP you are NOT. Or you flag with 5/13,500ths per cent which is all you hold. Downvoting or flagging is not a Right, you slanderous and filthy MORON.

you have a right to defend your self against lies however no one ive seen is lying about you. slander and lible is when someone is telling falsehoods about you spoken or written. that is not the case here. we speak the truth. prove we dont or leave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65