You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Fabricated Yarn; About a Crafty but Fictional Steemian's Troubles with a Whale

in #blog6 years ago

I might have known there were really needlework communities here, I just didn't think my post would be seen! Thanks for including my fiction with your other posts, and may they get a laugh from it. My closest connection to the craft is that I once worked at a warehouse that shipped all kinds of needlework supplies, a place called Leisure Arts, so I handled a lot of threads and yarns at one time, but used a forklift instead of needles or hooks.

Sort:  

I am so glad @fiberartists shared this in their curation post, because it was a delightful, enjoyable read! And a "whale" of a tale! LOL! Bravo! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49