You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me spend 100% of my voting power in one session!

in #blog6 years ago

Oh the headaches this voting system gives us Keith! I try very hard to be fair with my delegation of votes but unless i sat down and tallied everything up mathematically and kept a note of who, how and where to vote I'll never get it right. I admire your diligence and concern to do the right thing and anyone who knows you, will understand this is very much part of your personality. All I can say is, continue to be you, to do your best and bless us with your great talents and all will be well.

Have an awesome trip away. Enjoy the pre-tip anticipation and may each day be special. I look forward to seeing some of the fabulous sights of Toronto that I know you will be capturing.

Sort:  

Trudee I work as hard as I can to make sure that when I cast a vote, it is $0.01 minimum. Not zero. It's a point of stupid pride with me, and it has been from the beginning. Look at me! Wow!!! My opinion matters! I'm both a mover and a shaker... I set trends... let's face it, the paparazzi follow me as much for my insights on world affairs and the economy as they do for my astonishing good looks! MY OPINION SHALL ALWAYS BE WORTH ONE CENT MINIMUM!!!! Wheeeeeee!

Do you know that a penny, in Canada, is something that you would NOT stoop to the ground to pick up? We did away with the one cent coin a few years ago because they cost more than that to make, and they represented a value too small to care about! All cash transactions are rounded up or down to the nearest nickle.

Trudee... what, what, what are we doing here?

Ha......you didn't think I followed you just because you're a great photographer did you Keith? Ok.It's time to make a confession. I have always aspired to be a 'mover' and a 'shaker' but I often get them mixed up and shake when I should have moved and moved when I should have shaked. It's all because I was hopeless at setting trends and when I saw these qualities in you I thought if I hang around long enough, some of your success might rub off on me.

Admittedly, the insights on world affairs and the ecconomy helped a little too.......and the astonishing good looks were a bonus to be sure, but I'm still waiting for my first glimpse of my very own paparazzi. What am I doing wrong Keith? What, What What? And Why, Why, Why do we loose precious sleep over such insignificant (yet valuable) votes?

In answer to your question......."What are we doing here?" You've got my answer. I'm trying to emulate my astonishingly good looking mentor whilst hope, hope, hoping for crypto to rise, rise rise, so I can go and spend, spend, spend.

"I have always aspired to be a 'mover' and a 'shaker' but I often get them mixed up and shake when I should have moved and moved when I should have shaked. "

You're the best Trudee! too funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92