You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting exactly what I wanted...

in #blog5 years ago

This is actually awesome news! :>)

You surely did a good 'job' at manifesting here.

I think that well paid jobs often bring more stress, as you feel like living up to the salary/ what you earn. This will be the opposite. Perfect! and already thinking about the things that you are gonna do with your free time is the best approach.

P.S. I remember being fired from a job one day, unexpectedly ( after only 5 days of a three month contract ), with the 'manager' - or whomever was dealing with personnel - telling me "that my attitude at work had been too relaxed".

I then went round the office with a box of chocolates ( not sure why I had brought those ) and told people it was my last day. Even though I really needed the money back then - it was my first job in a while - I was better off. It really wasn't my thing and place and, besides that a 9 to 5 office job. Nevertheless, I felt pretty sad ( almost had to cry ) as it came so unexpectedly and I didn't feel like breaking the news to my parents.

Talk to you soon :>)

Sort:  

Aren't you glad it happened, everything has led to right now! Hope your "right now" is as good as you have made your "recently" sound!

I'm so excited about life again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83