You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing unreadable stuff!

in #blog6 years ago

You are a writing genius. It takes time to build a new creative habit, and this is a great opportunity to express yourself through words.
I love your ideas, I love your tips, I'm trying to get better at writing though I'm at the start of my writing journey.
Writing is our opportunity to share our observations with the world and I want to grab this opportunity. Love reading your posts. Regards

Sort:  

Thanks. Helping others has been my joy and a great pleasure for me.
I've done a lot of writing in the past, trying improve my style, so know what are the general mistakes we generally make and what problems that put people off when reading books and blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89