You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Musings: EOS, Upvote Bots, and SBI Oh My!

in #blog6 years ago

I've just started using bots to get some votes because my first few hundred posts hardly got a vote at all. It's hard to find content that I like here on steemit, seems to be just stuff.

Sort:  

If you haven't gotten on Discord yet, that is a great place to meet people who you might share some interests with. There is too much content on Steemit these days to try to sift through all of it using the search tool or just by looking at your feed. It can be hard at first, I don't deny that. Just try to keep meeting people, commenting on posts you do enjoy and build those relationships. The rewards will come in time.

OK, thanks, am on discord now...

Awesome, there are great communities based on where you live that you might want to look into joining. TheSteemengine is also a great server to join.

Ok, thanks, I'll see what's there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87