You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Detrimental is Having A Goal of Only Making Money on Steemit Going to Affect Your Experience?

in #blog6 years ago

Yo I am so sorry I missed this comment but I absolutely love your list!

I agree that we won’t be able to make a living off of steem in the foreseeable future so it’s important to have those subclasses!

If I can pay off a bit of dental school with this and continue to make some cool friends I’ll be happy!

I would also like a nice passive income of crypto too!

Thank you for very engaging comment 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yo I am so sorry I missed this comment

Don't worry be happy!

All in All i hope we make some money to make our lives easier and some friends! I hope like everyone that we become rich from Steemit but i doubt it :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66