Sort:  

Thank you @winchestergirl42 am glad you liked it :)
True that, You would surely have lost contact with a lot of accounts here after the HF. Its terrible to say the least

yes I think I have , but at least your are still on x

Yeah I am on as long as steemit let's me stay and I hope we can stay here for long

yes me , you and @janton - the three musketeers ha ha

hahaha okay done, three musketeers from three very different parts of the world :D

that is what makes us better than original 3 musketeers , we bring our wisdom from around the world x

True that, I never knew you had this secret writer within you as well. Till today I only thought you had this classic art in your photography :P

well I do my best , have a great day x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08