You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're In Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia for TeamMalaysia CNY Steem Meetup!

in #blog6 years ago

Welcome to Malaysia!!! I would really love to meet you during the CNY Gathering but I've already made plans with friends for another event! But Hope you enjoy your time meeting all the amazing individuals of #teammalaysia !!!

Sort:  

yes nice :)

legend photo:

Malaysia is one of the most beautiful places, you are lucky to come there and do not menyidakan time at the tourist attractions

I honestly like your post how far you go to advertise steemit and by doing that you are increasing the steemit community.
Cos of how much I love your post, I will follow you up hence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87