I Have a Confession To MakesteemCreated with Sketch.

I love the bear market. I love that crypto is bleeding, I love that whales are selling and I fucking love these STEEM prices..

7873252_happy_jpegaf7b50a523fd5587fa12ebe0200961ea.jpg

I have a bigger confession to make.

I want it to fall all the way down to 7 cents.

Yes.

Have you noticed the number of STEEM we now get per post? Even a $0.5 post is giving something close to 1 STEEM!

At 7 cents, a $1 posts could earn one 10+ STEEM and if I can be more awkward in public places, more useless in private and self-loathe myself into depression, then my creative ions will be charged and thus enable me to put out posts on a consistent basis.

In case I never shared the memo, that’s how it’s been with me. If you see me frequently post my usual high quality contents that Curie never upvotes because they feel undeserving of my awesomeness, just know that my life is sucking.

On the other hand, you find my blog as scanty as the ideas in Ned’s head, be rest assured that I am having the best time of my life.

So if I earn 10+ STEEM a day, that’d give me nothing less than 70 STEEM a week.

Multiply that by 4 and we’re looking at achieving dolphin status. Something I had never dreamt my whole life. That and of course having a girlfriend.

I only have one wish: that no financial demon – trust me they exist – will cause me to even begin to consider selling any of my Steem right after I have sold my kidneys – oh yes they’d go first – to foot any pressing bill.




Holy

Sort:  

You make an excellent point, this is me when I see how cheap steem is: 🤑
I'm making nearly 1 steem in curation every week, at one point that was worth $5! Just for voting!

The other week I invested £50 into steem and ended up with 150 steem!

It's sweeter since we know that the price of Steem will rise to its true value one day. A hindsight those who made cheap Steem back in the day never had.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94