Sort:  

Please explain how this is dramatic

Google Translator is an excellent tool. You can read Korean articles in Google Translator. You asked me the second question. Sorry, I do not speak English well. Rather than explaining why this article is dramatic, it is better to read it with a Google translator. But answer because you asked. This article comes with the help of a Google Translator.

The writer was seriously ill and lost his health. So I could not do anything. So the family situation was very bad. His mother worried that he would lose his health again. So he quit studying.
He did business. And I met a woman and married her. He had no money because he was ill. So I got the help of his mother. He was poor. His son was born, but he had no money to buy formula. Unfortunately, that was when the IMF was all tough. He went to borrow money. However, the living did not improve.
In the end, he saw a great loss and quit his job. And I spent many years trying to pay off my debts. His wife believed him even though it was hard without money.
The wife said she was worried that she would give her a delicious lunch every day because she had nothing to give her. He kept everything in his mouth every day and put it in the refrigerator.
Thanks to his wife who had a hard time meeting my poor husband. Thank you for being by your side. Now that his wife is his wife, he is fortunate.

I tried to summarize. But it is just a summary. So, I hope you read the full text with a Google translator. I am a conscientious person. Do not write drama tokens that do not fit your purpose. My conscience is guaranteed by my followers. I have been conscientious. I was morally active in Steam It. But you asked me for clarification twice. You do not know Korean, you can use Google Translator.
I know a bad example of Korean people using drama tokens in their food pictures. I hate food photos. I was moved by the writer's wife. I was touched by his wife who endured the hard times and loved her husband. His wife dramatically loved her husband.

Google Translator will present you a good translation. You doubted me, and I asked you for clarification in my dramatic evaluation. But Google Translator will give you a good translation without my clarification.

나하님 굳이 이렇게 영어로 길게...^^
드라마 토큰 감사합니다.

저도 해보고 싶어요. 아직 5개 남았네요.

한국사람이 자꾸 음식사진에 드라마토큰 날려서 신경이 날카로워 있는 것 같아요.

Thank you for the response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91