You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Black and White Challenge #27

in #bnwchallenge5 years ago

Hi @otom,

  1. Thank you for your willingness to help me to boost my Challenges.

  2. Thank you for mention me in your post (with the same purpose).

  3. The rules of MyDailyColor Challenge are very easy to implement and must be followed. If you want to combine two Challenges in one post it hardly makes it difficult to add MyDailyColor in the title, to be respect rulеs.

  4. My Daily Color is Challenge (not contest), without of prize pool, but I reward every participant with Upvote.

I wish you a nice day.

Sort:  

well, a reply to a post is accepted, personally I don't mind if i've got rewards/ upvoted or not
I'm so used with that. As a friendly advice just work with plankton token a reward to some entrants is better than an upvote.
I got your rules and ok fine with that.
have a nice day to you too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49