You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s your favorite?

in #book6 years ago

I can’t wait for game of thrones in 2019!!!!! The last season stopped at a very suspense filled scene. Will the mother of dragons and John Snow turn out to be siblings? Does The Imp knows anything about this or is he in love with the mother of dragons?

Korean tele novellas are very popular in Nigeria. A video went viral of a 11 year old kid who learnt how to speak Korean by just watching the series. Amazing stuff

Sort:  

I’ve heard game of thorns is awesome! I can’t believe they are making you wait so long for the next season. That is commitment. I really don’t like to wait, so I usually wait until the show is over then watch the whole show at once.

He learn to speak fluently from watching it? That’s amazing, I’ve picked up most of their mannerisms and I’ve noticed they speak formal and informally like the French. I would have to practice and study before I could learn. Do you remember that kids name?

I found an artist today that was born in Canada. Mom from Taiwan and dad is from China, I think, and he can speak five languages. Have you heard of Henry lau?

We have no option than to wait, we could binge watch from season 1... lol

Her name is Verse Agashua,
You can watch the video here https://stargist.com/life/verse-agashua-nigerian-girl-speaks-korean-language-fluently-video/

I haven’t heard of Henry Lau.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81