You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Review: Small Wars by Lee Child

in #book6 years ago (edited)

I read the latest release "Midnight Line". It was decent, but felt very predictable. I've read many of Lee Child's Jack Reacher series. I typically enjoy them, but for whatever reason, this one wasn't one of my favorites. There are so many better books in the series 👍

I'll check this out though. I've been trying to read the novels in chronological order (although I've definitely failed). I'm going to eventually read them all again because, as I said, I like the series 🙂

Oh yeah. Lee Child is a Fantastic author.

Sort:  

Yeah, I agree with you! A few past #5 but I appreciate your comment and a fellow fan, so I will get you for half!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83