You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Revolution

in #book5 years ago (edited)

Everyone has different learning strategies so once you recognise what you need for yours, create the environment to suit.

For me, once I have some kind of mental visual framework, I can keep refining, investigating, discarding, replacing as new information arrives or things change. It is an ongoing working model of all the worlds I try to understand. Once I have some frame, the doing part feels much simpler and clean.

I hope you learn a lot from the book :)
...

And then teach me :P

Sort:  

Strategies yea ^^' I mean sometimes the amount of information, dynamic and always changing environment can be extremely overwhelming and scary too when you don't even know where to start, which end. There is no guide for dummies with this stuff, is there? However, I will take your advice on consuming differently and more actively seek opportunities to understand and learn, instead of avoiding it because blockchain is scary and complicated, and oh my goodness wow.

Teach you? Lol

There is no guide for dummies with this stuff, is there?

Isn't this Steem? :D

because blockchain is scary and complicated, and oh my goodness wow.

be careful out there ;)

There are many areas I am uncomfortable with but slowly I am getting a better grip on at least the main points. There is a lot of technical sides I need to dive into... tomorrow :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87