You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in Minimalism - Letting Go Of Books

in #books6 years ago

I have the opposite issue. I toss everything away...BUT books lol. I do have quite a stash...sadly all in boxes in my spare room....but im thinking of making a small library in the far future. (I hope lol)

Sort:  

What are you waiting for? Shelves or space or time to set it up?

Good for you for throwing things away. Working digitally it's so much easier to keep things under control.

I have the space (very very small space) but just enough of a hole for it to work...the shelves are in...id put one chair in...a lamp etc....but i sorta decided to make it cave like...so i started last summer and the point is i want to pave everything in river stones...but its a slow process. :)

That sounds really cool. You'll have to do a post about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17